Board of Directors

Linda Lambert, Co-president and Ojai Valley Area Coordinator

Louise Vien, Co-president and Ventura Area Coordinator

Lee Woodward, Vice-President

Barbara Wagner, Secretary

Amy Trejo, Treasurer and Oxnard Area Coordinator

Board of Directors and Members


Sergio Cifuentes

Marianne Flam

Yoko Mansfield

Joyce Thomsen

Damon Wing 

Laubach Literacy of Ventura County Board of Directors meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of every month at our headquarters at 1500 Palma Drive, Ventura, CA 93003 at 6:45 PM.  All are welcome!