Board of Directors

Linda Lambert, President
Lee Woodward, Vice-President

Marianne Flam, Secretary

Amy Trejo, Treasurer

Type your paragraph here.

Laubach Literacy of Ventura County Board of Directors meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of every month at our headquarters at 1500 Palma Drive, Ventura, CA 93003 at 6:45 PM.  All are welcome! 

Officers of the Board will be meeting briefly in July.

No scheduled Board meeting in August.

Laubach Ventura Board

Board Members

Sergio Cifuentes
Louise Vien

Joyce Thomsen

Wendy Anderson

​Cynthia Daniels